Print

Calendar

Date Title
Monday, February 8 2016 - Monday, August 8 2016
Summer Camp Registration
Monday, March 21 2016 - Monday, August 15 2016
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Seminar on Marine Mammals
Monday, June 27 2016 - Monday, August 29 2016
Summer Nights ~ Mondays through August
Thursday, June 30 2016
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Canvas & Cookies: Belugas and Brushes
Thursday, July 7 2016
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Cocktails with the Whales
Friday, July 8 2016
7:00 pm - 9:00 am
Nature Play Aquarium Camp Out - SOLD OUT
Friday, July 15 2016
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Seals on the Rocks: Brews & BBQ
Saturday, July 16 2016
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
South African Wine Dinner
Sunday, July 17 2016 - Monday, July 18 2016
7:00 pm - 9:00 am
Family Overnight
Thursday, July 21 2016
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Cocktails with the Whales
Sunday, July 24 2016
8:00 am - 9:30 am
Pancakes with Penguins
Wednesday, August 10 2016
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Women in Science Day
Tuesday, August 16 2016
3:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2016 Evening for Families with Children on the Autism Spectrum
Saturday, September 17 2016 - Sunday, September 18 2016
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
National Estuaries Day Celebration
Saturday, October 15 2016
Penguin Run Walk 2016