Print

Calendar

Date Title
Monday, June 23 2014 - Friday, August 22 2014
Summer Camps
Thursday, July 10 2014 - Wednesday, December 31 2014
Join MAST!
Thursday, August 21 2014
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Member After-Hours Event
Thursday, August 21 2014
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Alex and Ani Charmed by Charity Event to Benefit Mystic Aquarium
Friday, August 22 2014
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Cocktails with the Whales
Saturday, September 6 2014
10:00 am - 3:30 pm
Meet Capt Barnacles and Kwazii Kitten of The Octonauts!
Sunday, September 14 2014
Pancakes with Penguins - Click for dates!
Saturday, September 20 2014
5:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Ocean Commotion
Saturday, September 27 2014 - Sunday, September 28 2014
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Celebrate the Sound Weekend
Sunday, October 5 2014
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Educator Appreciation Day
Monday, October 6 2014 - Monday, October 6 2014
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Homeschool Programs Begin
Saturday, October 18 2014
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Run/Walk for the Penguins