Print

Calendar

Date Title
Monday, February 8 2016 - Monday, August 8 2016
Summer Camp Registration
Monday, March 21 2016 - Monday, August 15 2016
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Seminar on Marine Mammals
Saturday, May 7 2016
Mother's Day Brunch
Saturday, May 7 2016 - Sunday, May 8 2016
Mother's Day Weekend
Thursday, May 12 2016
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Canvas & Vino: Color Crawl
Friday, May 13 2016
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Canvas & Cookies: Color Crawl
Wednesday, May 18 2016
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Conservation in Action - Tropical Poison Frogs
Saturday, May 21 2016 - Sunday, May 22 2016
The 2nd Annual Mystic Food Truck Rally
Saturday, May 21 2016
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Family Horseshoe Crab Walk
Wednesday, May 25 2016
Golf Classic
Friday, May 27 2016
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Mystic-Wide Clean-Up
Saturday, May 28 2016 - Monday, May 30 2016
Memorial Day Weekend
Saturday, May 28 2016
Scrap Art Contest
Saturday, May 28 2016
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Long Island Sound Day
Saturday, June 11 2016
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Family Horseshoe Crab Walk
Tuesday, June 21 2016
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
PADI - Project Aware Specialty Certification
Friday, July 8 2016
5:00 pm - 9:00 am
Nature Play Aquarium Camp Out