Print

Calendar

Date Title
Tuesday, March 10 2015 - Friday, August 14 2015
Summer Camps
Saturday, March 28 2015
10:00 am - 3:45 pm
Meet Spider-Man
Thursday, April 2 2015
10:00 am - 7:30 pm
Member After-Hours Event: Exploration: Wild
Friday, April 3 2015 - Sunday, April 5 2015
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Eggstravaganza!
Saturday, April 4 2015
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Meet Wally, the Green Monster!
Saturday, April 11 2015
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Who wants to be a marine biologist (ages 12 to 17)
Wednesday, April 15 2015 - Wednesday, April 22 2015
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Eco Splash!
Thursday, April 16 2015
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
South African Cocktail Party
Saturday, April 18 2015
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Spring Coastal Clean-Up
Saturday, April 25 2015
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Salt Marsh Walk
Saturday, April 25 2015
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Hidden Waterfalls
Saturday, May 2 2015
5:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Off to the Races on Derby Day!
Friday, May 15 2015
4:00 pm - 9:30 pm
1st Annual Mystic Food Truck Rally
Saturday, May 16 2015
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
1st Annual Mystic Food Truck Rally
Sunday, May 17 2015
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Pancakes with Penguins!
Saturday, May 30 2015
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Family Horseshoe Crab Walk
Tuesday, June 16 2015
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Family Horseshoe Crab Walk
Wednesday, June 17 2015
11:00 am - 8:00 pm
4th Annual Golf Classic
Wednesday, June 24 2015
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
2nd Annual Golf Pro-Am
Saturday, September 26 2015
6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Ocean Commotion