EMailPrint

Special Events

Special Events
Sorry, no description available
Date Title
Saturday, January 24 2015 - Sunday, January 25 2015
10:00 am - 2:30 pm
Trainer Days
Tuesday, January 27 2015
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
First Responder Training - Mystic
Thursday, January 29 2015
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
First Responder Training - Norwalk CT
Saturday, January 31 2015 - Sunday, February 1 2015
10:00 am - 2:30 pm
Trainer Days
Friday, February 13 2015
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
South African Wine Dinner
Saturday, February 14 2015
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Pancakes with Penguins!
Saturday, February 14 2015 - Sunday, February 22 2015
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
SHARKS
Saturday, February 28 2015
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Aquarium After Dark
Saturday, March 14 2015
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
An Evening in The Spirit of Ireland