EMailPrint

Special Events

Special Events
Sorry, no description available
Date Title
Wednesday, April 15 2015 - Wednesday, April 22 2015
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Eco Splash!
Saturday, April 25 2015
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Volunteer Open House
Saturday, May 2 2015
5:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Off to the Races - Canceled
Friday, May 15 2015
4:00 pm - 9:30 pm
1st Annual Mystic Food Truck Rally
Saturday, May 16 2015
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
1st Annual Mystic Food Truck Rally
Sunday, May 17 2015
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Pancakes with Penguins!
Saturday, May 23 2015
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Meet the Octonauts
Friday, May 29 2015
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Cocktails with the Whales
Wednesday, June 17 2015
11:00 am - 8:00 pm
4th Annual Golf Classic
Wednesday, June 24 2015
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
2nd Annual Golf Pro-Am
Saturday, September 26 2015
6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Ocean Commotion