EMailPrint

Special Events

Special Events
Sorry, no description available
Date Title
Wednesday, April 16 2014 - Tuesday, April 22 2014
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Eco Splash!
Sunday, April 27 2014
8:00 am - 10:00 am
Pancakes with Penguins
Sunday, May 11 2014
Mothers' Day Brunch at Mystic Yachting Center
Thursday, June 12 2014
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Cocktails with the Whales
Tuesday, June 17 2014
Sea Research Foundation’s 3rd Annual Golf Classic
Wednesday, June 18 2014
8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Penguins & Pros Golf Pro-Am
Friday, June 27 2014
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Seals on the Rocks
Saturday, July 19 2014
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
South African Wine Dinner
Friday, August 1 2014 - Friday, August 1 2014
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Summer Munchkin Morning