Scout Programs

Girl Scout Overnight Dates

Friday , January 4, 2019   7:00pm – Saturday, January 5   9:30am
Sunday , February 17 , 2019   7:00pm – Monday, February 18   8:30am
Saturday , March 9 , 2019   7:00pm – Sunday, March 10   8:30am
Saturday , April 13 , 2019   7:00pm – Sunday, April 14   8:30am
Friday , April 26 , 2019   7:00pm – Saturday, April 27   8:30am

Click Here To Register For Girl Scout Overnights

Boy Scout Overnight Dates

Friday , November 16 , 2018   7:00pm – Saturday, November 17    8:30am
Saturday , January 12, 2019   7:00pm – Sunday, January 13   9:30am
Friday , January 18, 2019   7:00pm – Saturday, January 19   9:30am
Friday , February 15 , 2019   7:00pm – Saturday, February 16   9:30am
Saturday , February 23 , 2019   7:00pm – Sunday, February 24   8:30am
Friday , March 1 , 2019   7:00pm – Saturday, March 2   8:30am
Friday, March 15 , 2018 7:00pm – Saturday, March 16   8:30am
Saturday , March 30 , 2019   7:00pm – Sunday, March 31   8:30am
Friday , April 5 , 2019   7:00pm – Saturday, April 6   8:30am

Click Here To Register For Boy Scout Overnights 

Are you looking for an underwater overnight adventure for your scouts?

You have just located the perfect place to join in on the fun. These overnights are designed for your scouts ages 6-13 and their chaperones. After an evening packed with fun, participants will enjoy falling asleep near one of our wonderful indoor exhibits. Each participant will receive a complimentary admission to the Aquarium for the following day. This is only valid for the day after the overnight and is nontransferable.

Registration Information

Payment in full is required at the time of registration for all attendees.
Fee is $65 a person.
Registration is online.
Advance registration is required for everyone.
Space is limited so please sign up early.

  • Every scout must be registered with a paid chaperone according to the scout chaperone guidelines.
  • Boy Scouts/Cub Scouts may only register on dates designated for boys on scout overnights.
  • Girl Scouts may only register on dates designated for girl scout overnights. Fathers attending on a Girl Scout Overnight will sleep separately from the scouts.

A roster with troop/pack number, complete names, indication of adult or child, age range of the youth is due no less than 7 days prior to the event. Please email it to [email protected].

Payment Issues, Refunds and Cancellation Policy

All refund requests and cancellations are processed through the reservations department. Please contact 860-572-5955 ext. 520.

Refund Policy: 35 days or more before the event, a full refund will be issued if requested. Inside 35 days of the event, a 20% cancellation fee will be charged for any requested cancellation. There will be no refunds for cancellations 14 days or less for the given event. Refunds will not be given for individuals who do not attend on their assigned evening. We suggest that replacements are found for people not attending.

Program information and providing your roster, please contact Becky at [email protected]
All other questions pertaining to payments, registration, availability, wait lists etc., please contact Reservations at 860-572-5955 ext. 520 or [email protected]